Featured Post

How Elon Musk Built His Empire - [Infographic]

This graphic was created by information designer Anna Vital, read herfull article here.
Step by Step: How Elon Musk Built His Empire (by Anna Vital)“The next Bill Gates will not build an operating system. The next Larry Page or Sergey Brin won’t make a search engine. Tomorrow’s champions will not win by competing ruthlessly in today’s marketplace. They will escape competition altogether, because their businesses will be unique.”– Peter Thiel in “Zero to One” In the bookZero to One, prominent entrepreneur and investor Peter Thiel shares his vision on what it takes to create an extraordinary company. Specifically, Thiel believes that instead of making incremental upgrades to an existing product or service, a company must aim to do something completely new to avoid ruthless competition. While Thiel has worked with many impressive people over the years, Thiel points to Elon Musk as a particularlysuccessful memberof the Paypal Mafia that has gone “zero to one” many times. THE RÉSUMÉAt only the…

38 individuals charged over PDAF complaints

Here are the list of 38 individuals charged over the PDAF complaints.

1. Senator Juan Ponce Enrile
2. Senator Ramon “Bong” Revilla Jr.
3. Senator Jose “Jinggoy” Ejercito Estrada
4. Ex-Representative (Now Masbate governor) Rizalina Seachon-Lanete
5. Ex-Representative Edgar Valdez (Apec party-list)
6. Ex-Representative Rodolfo Plaza (Lone District Agusan Del Sur)
7. Ex-Representative Samuel Dangwa (Lone district, Benguet)
8. Ex-Representative Constantino Jaraula (Lone District, Cagayan de Oro)
9. Atty Jessica Reyes - Chief of Staff, Enrile
10. Atty. Richard Cambe - Staff, Revilla
11. Ruby Tuason - Representative, Enrile/Estrada
12. Pauline Labayen - Staff, Estrada
13. Jose Sumalpong - COS, Lanete
14. Jeanette dela Cruz - District Staff, Lanete
15. Erwin Dangwa - COS, Dangwa
16. Carlos Lozada - Staff, Dangwa
17. Alan Javellana - former President National Agribusiness Corp. (Nabcor)
18. Gondelina Amata - President, National Livelihood Development Corporation (NLDC)
19. Antonio Ortiz - Former Director General (Training and Research Center (TRC)
20. Dennis Cunanan - former Deputy Director General, now Director General), TRC
21. Salvador Salacup - former President, ZNAC Rubber Estate Corporation (ZREC) (now Assistant Secretary Department of Agriculture)
22. Jocelyn Piorato - Agricultura Para sa Magbubukid Foundation Inc.
23. Nemesio Pablo - Agri and Economic Program for Farmers Foundation Inc. (AEPFFI)
24. Mylene Encarnacion - Countrywide Agri and Rural Economic and Development Foundation, Inc. (CARED)
25. John Raymund de Asis - Kaupdanan Para sa Mangunguma Foundation Inc. (KPMFI)
26. Evelyn Deleon - Philippine Social Development Foundation Inc.
27. Ronald John Lim - Ginintuang Alay sa Magsasaka Foundation, Inc. (Gamfi)
28. Victor Cacal - Nabcor
29. Romulo Revelo - Nabcor
30. Ma. Niñez Guanizo - Nabcor
31. Julie Johnson - Nabcor
32. Rodhora Mendoza - Nabcor
33. Alexis Sevidal - NLDC
34. Sofia Cruz - NLDC
35. Chila Jalandoni - NLDC
36. Francisco Figura -TRC
37. Marivic Jover -TRC
38. Janet Lim-Napoles

Source: The Official Gazette


Popular posts from this blog

Manila - The most Beautiful City in Asia 1950's to the mid 1970's

Philippine Business Monopolies

Gretchen Fullido